Otter Limits Radio Recap (8.18.13)

Just wrapped up another one.

I talked about the significance of the year 1913 and the negative effect that it has had on our country and our republic.

Tonight I had Erin from Them Hounds on the show. Them Hounds are a local blues rock band. You can check them out at here.

Also joining me tonight was RJ Harris, a potential Democratic candidate for Governor of Oklahoma. You can read more about him at Facebook site here.

Also talked a bit about comics toward the end of the show and went over one of my most recent Top 13 Lists.

Here is a list of the songs that I played last night:

The Gaslight Anthem – Astro Zombies
Hudson Falcons – Stay With Me
Pennywise – Revolution

You can listen to the show at the following link:
Otter Limits Radio 08/18 by The Otter Limits | Politics Podcasts.

One thought on “Otter Limits Radio Recap (8.18.13)

  1. Pingback: OBAR News Roundup: Wednesday August 21, 2013 | Oklahomans For Ballot Access Reform

Leave a comment