Punk rock supergroup to release new LP

A Vulture Wake will be releasing a 10-song album January 31 on Bird Attack Records.

The band is comprised of ALL vocalist Chad Price, Joe Raposo of Lagwagon] Sean Sellers of Good Riddance and Brandon Landelius of The Mag Seven. The album was recorded in Fort Collins, Colorado at the legendary Blasting Room.

More info can be found about A Vulture Wake at:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s