Fallout Christmas Carol

I know it’s too early for this but those of you that are Fallout fans might appreciate this little diddy I came up with this morning. I got the idea from my kids.

On the 1st day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 2nd day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, too many raiders
and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 3rd day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 3 death claws,
too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 4th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 4 minutemen,
3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 5th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 5 bottle caps,
4 minutemen, 3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 6th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 6 fusion cores,
5 bottle caps, 4 minutemen, 3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 7th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 7 mini nukes,
6 fusion cores,  5 bottle caps,  4 minutemen, 3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 8th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 8 aluminum,
7 mini nukes, 6 fusion cores,  5 bottle caps,  4 minutemen, 3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 9th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 9 molotovs,
8 aluminum, 7 mini nukes, 6 fusion cores,  5 bottle caps,  4 minutemen, 3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 10th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 10 frag grenades,
9 molotovs, 8 aluminum, 7 mini nukes, 6 fusion cores,
5 bottle caps!!!
4 minutemen, 3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 11th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 11 Pipers piping,
10 frag grenades, 9 molotovs, 8 aluminum, 7 mini nukes, 6 fusion cores,
5 bottle caps!!!
4 minutemen, 3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

On the 12th day of Xmas, Bethesda gave to me, 12 wooden swatters,
11 Pipers piping, 10 frag grenades, 9 molotovs, 8 aluminum, 7 mini nukes, 6 fusion cores,
5 bottle caps!!!
4 minutemen, 3 death claws, too many raiders, and a puppy named Dogmeat.

Leave a Reply

