Coming Soon in 2015 Part II

Piggy backing my previous article, Coming Soon in 2015, here are some other movies that look like they might be interesting enough to watch this year:

JUNE

Jurassic World

JULY

Terminator Genisys
After seeing the trailers for this movie, I definitely want to see this movie.

Minions
Spin-off of the Despicable Me movies.

Ant-Man
Although I might wait for the Blu Ray, I think I’ll still watch it.

Mr. Holmes
Ian McKellan as the legendary detective. Might be interesting.

Pixels
Aliens attack Earth as classic video game characters.

Southpaw
Not a big fan of Jake Gyllenhaal to be honest but the movie does look like it might be worth watching.

AUGUST

Straight Outta Compton
Biopic about the L.A. rap band N.W.A.

NOVEMBER

The Peanuts Movie
Probably won’t catch this one in the theater but it’ll still be cool to watch the Peanuts gang in a different format than I grew up with.

DECEMBER

Star Wars: The Force Awakens
Nuff said.

Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip
Okay. I know I’m a nerd.

Snowden
Biopic about the NSA whistleblower. This is definitely going to be a biopic worth watching.

Leave a Reply

