Otter Limits Radio Recap (8.25.13)

Did you get a chance to hear last night’s episode of Otter Limits Radio? Judging by the numbers you probably haven’t. That’s ok though, most people seem to listen via podcast anyway.

So last night I talked about term limits a bit. See “Are Term Limits Necessary?

My guest for the evening was Scott Esk. A Constitutional activist in the Republican Party that is running for Oklahoma’s House District 91, the seat that is being left vacant by Mike Reynolds, who is being term limited.

I also did my first edition of Comic Corner where I gave my thoughts on Ben Affleck being cast as Batman and read my list of Favorite Comic Book Storylines. See Top 13 Comic Book Storylines.

Here is a list of the songs that I played last night:

The Atom Age – Too Much Fun
Born Against – Janelle
Descendents – ‘Merican
Pennywise – Revolution

Otter Limits Radio 08/25 by The Otter Limits | Politics Podcasts.

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

