NHL Roundup (6.10.13)

The Conference Finals are over and it’s time for the finals to begin.

For those of you that have been living under a rock these past couple of weeks (or for those of you that just don’t bother following hockey – although I have no idea what is wrong with you people) the Stanley Cup Finals for 2013 have come down to two really good teams.

bhawkChicago Blackhawks

vs

bruinsBoston Bruins

 

 

 

 

As much as I like both teams, I am going to have to root for Chicago in this one because I like the Blackhawks more than I like the Bruins. Granted, I think Chicago is going to have a hell of a time in this series but I think they can pull it off.

Leave a Reply

