Cinco de Mayo Shuffle (5.5.13)

  1. Be Yourself – Audioslave (from the album Out of Exile)
  2. Prison Bound – Social Distortion (from the album Prison Bound)
  3. Swagger – Flogging Molly (from the album Live at the Greek Theater)
  4. Start Walking – Off With Their Heads (from the album Home)
  5. Sorrow – Bad Religion (from the album The Process of Belief)
  6. Confusion – Pennywise (from the album Reason to Believe)
  7. The Future is Now – The Offspring (from the album Days Go By)
  8. I Don’t Wanna Hear It – Minor Threat (from the Complete Discography)
  9. Molly’s Lips – Nirvana (from the album Incesticide)
  10. Live Fast Die Young (acoustic) – Alkaline Trio (from the album Agony & Irony Deluxe Edition)
  11. Mandy – Me First and the Gimme Gimmes (from the album Have a Ball)
  12. Fire to My Soul – Demon Hunter (from the album The Triptych)
  13. Different – Acceptance (from the album Phantoms)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s