Star Trek Chronology

This is a very simple chronology of Star Trek that I came up with:

1992-1996: Eugenics Wars
2049-2053: World War III
2063: First Contact (events from the past)
2151-2161: Star Trek: Enterprise
2156-2160: Earth-Romulan War
2161: United Federation of Planets if founded
2233-2258: Star Trek (2009 movie / alternate timeline)
2266-2269: Star Trek: The Original Series
2269-2270: Star Trek: The Animated Series
2271: The Motion Picture
2285: The Wrath of Khan
2285: The Search for Spock
2286: The Voyage Home
2287: The Final Frontier
2293: The Undiscovered Country
2363-2370: Star Trek: The Next Generation
2371: Generations
2373: First Contact
2369-2375: Deep Space Nine
2375: Insurrection
2371-2378: Star Trek: Voyager
2379: Nemesis


2 thoughts on “Star Trek Chronology

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s