10 for 2010: Dropkick Murphys

Ok Dave, I know you have been waiting for this one so here it is:

  1. Walk Away (from the album Blackout)
  2. I’m Shipping Up to Boston (from The Departed soundtrack)
  3. Fortunate Son (from the Face to Face/Dropkick Murphys split)
  4. Amazing Grace (from the album The Gangs All Here)
  5. The Kids Are Alright (from the album Mob Mentality)
  6. The Gauntlet (from the album Sing Loud, Sing Proud)
  7. 21 Guitar Salute (from the album Singles Collection Volume 2)
  8. Warrior’s Code (from the album Warrior’s Code)
  9. Tessie (from the album The Warrios’s Code)
  10. Baba O’Riley (from the album The Meanest of Times deluxe edition)

One thought on “10 for 2010: Dropkick Murphys

  1. Good list. I'm working on mine. It will go up on St. Patrick's Day. There are a lot of cover tunes in this list. I'm going to do mine without covers and then list me favorite covers separately.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s