Chad Sings The Descendents

A couple of days ago I did a post with a list of ALL songs that I would like to hear Milo Aukerman (singer-Descendents) sing if I ever got to see the Descendents live.
I have seen ALL live but if I ever got a chance to see them again here are the Descendents songs that I would like to hear Chad Price (singer-ALL) do:

Coolidge (from the album All)
Clean Sheets (from All)
Nothing With You (from Cool to be You)
Dreams (from Cool to be You)
Cool to be You (from Cool to be You)
Cheer (from Enjoy!)
Everything Sucks (from Everything Sucks)
She Loves Me (from Everything Sucks)
We (from Everything Sucks)
Silly Girl (from I Don’t Want to Grow Up)
Good Good Things (from I Don’t Want to Grow Up)
Here With Me (from ‘Merican)
Hope (from Milo Goes to College)

Leave a Reply

