The Essential Beatles

Well, this list ended up being a tad long, even longer than U2’s but hey, it’s the Beatles. What can you say? *shrugs*

  1. A Day in the Life (Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band)
  2. A Hard Days Night (A Hard Days Night)
  3. A Taste of Honey (Introducing the Beatles)
  4. Act Naturally (Yesterday and Today)
  5. All My Loving (Meet the Beatles)
  6. All You Need is Love (Magical Mystery Tour)
  7. And I Love Her (A Hard Days Night)
  8. Any Time At All (Something New)
  9. Baby You’re a Rich Man (Magical Mystery Tour)
  10. Baby’s in Black (Beatles ’65)
  11. Back in the U.S.S.R. (White Album)
  12. Birthday (White Album)
  13. Blackbird (White Album)
  14. Can’t Buy Me Love (A Hard Days Night)
  15. Come Together (Abbey Road)
  16. Day Tripper (Yesterday and Today)
  17. Dear Prudence (White Album)
  18. Do You Want to Know a Secret (Introducing the Beatles)
  19. Drive My Car (Yesterday and Today)
  20. Eight Days a Week (Beatles VI)
  21. Eleanor Rigby (Revolver)
  22. Get Back (Let It Be)
  23. Glass Onion (White Album)
  24. Got to Get You Into My Life (Revolver)
  25. Hello Goodbye (Magical Mystery Tour)
  26. Help! (Help!)
  27. Helter Skelter (White Album)
  28. Here Comes the Sun (Abbey Road)
  29. Hey Jude (Hey Jude)
  30. Honey Don’t (Beatles ’65)
  31. I Am the Walrus (Magical Mystery Tour)
  32. I Don’t Want to Spoil the Party (Beatles VI)
  33. I Feel Fine (Beatles ’65)
  34. I Saw Her Standing There (Introducing the Beatles)
  35. I Should Have Known Better (A Hard Days Night)
  36. I Want to Hold Your Hand (Meet the Beatles)
  37. I’ll Be Back (Beatles ’65)
  38. I’ll Follow the Sun (Beatles ’65)
  39. I’m a Loser (Beatles ’65)
  40. I’m Happy Just to Dance With You (A Hard Days Night)
  41. I’ve Just Seen A Face (Rubber Soul)
  42. If I Fell (A Hard Days Night)
  43. If I Needed Someone (Yesterday and Today)
  44. In My Life (Rubber Soul)
  45. Let It Be (Let It Be)
  46. Love Me Do (Introducing the Beatles)
  47. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds (Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band)
  48. Magical Mystery Tour (Magical Mystery Tour)
  49. Michelle (Rubber Soul)
  50. Money (The Beatles Second Album)
  51. Mr. Moonlight (Beatles ’65)
  52. No Reply (Beatles ’65)
  53. Norwegian Wood (Rubber Soul)
  54. Nowhere Man (Yesterday and Today)
  55. Ob-la-Di Ob-la-Da (White Album)
  56. P.S. I Love You (Introducing the Beatles)
  57. Penny Lane (Magical Mystery Tour)
  58. Please Mr. Postman (The Beatles Second Album)
  59. Please Please Me (The Early Beatles)
  60. Revolution (White Album)
  61. Run For Your Life (Rubber Soul)
  62. Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band (Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band)
  63. She Loves You (The Beatles Second Album)
  64. She’s a Woman (Beatles ’65)
  65. Something (Abbey Road)
  66. Strawberry Fields Forever (Magical Mystery Tour)
  67. Thank You Girl (The Beatles Second Album)
  68. The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill (White Album)
  69. The Fool on the Hill (Magical Mystery Tour)
  70. The Long and Winding Road (Let It Be)
  71. The Night Before (Help!)
  72. Ticket to Ride (Help!)
  73. Twist and Shout (Introducing the Beatles)
  74. Two Of Us (Let It Be)
  75. We Can Work It Out (Yesterday and Today)
  76. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (White Album)
  77. With a Little Help From My Friends (Sgt Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band)
  78. Yellow Submarine (Yellow Submarine)
  79. Yesterday (Yesterday and Today)
  80. You Can’t Do That (The Beatles Second Album)
  81. You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away (Help!)
Leave a Reply

