4 TV Shows That I Hate

I was thinking that since I could not come up with a functional list of TV shows that I like since I don’t really watch much TV (except when I am trying to ignore whatever my wife has on the tube) I figured I would come up with a short list of TV shows that I have had the misfortune of viewing and really don’t like.

What Not To Wear (TLC)
Yeah, that’s all I need, some snooty couple telling me they don’t like my clothes and that I need to dress better. Find a real job you two! If you don’t like the way I dress, shove it up your butt. If those two ever came to my house and started throwing all my clothes away, I would beat the crap out of both of them!

America’s Next Top Model (UPN)
Sorry no colorful commentary on this one. I just hate this show. To be more specific, I think I don’t like this show because I really don’t like super models to begin with. I think they get paid way too much money for what they do.

Dancing With the Stars (ABC)
This is another case of a bunch of washed up actors trying to cash in on past success. Face it folks, you have entered the lame zone. Deal with it.

Survivor (CBS)
It is all this show’s fault that we have to deal with so many reality shows. For that alone, I hate this show. Reality shows are the worst form of entertainment ever invented. I watch TV (okay, I don’t but if I did!) to escape reality, not to watch other’s people lives. If I want to watch drama in other people’s lives I’ll just go to work. But anyway, after 14 seasons, I can NOT believe that people still watch this crap!

Leave a Reply

